Live tv
  • Pune Cantonment Result 2019

    Pune Cantonment Constituency Result: BJP's Sunil Kamble wins

    October 24, 2019 19:24 IST

    Pune Cantonment Constituency Result: The BJP's Sunil Kamble has won the Pune Cantonment seat with the margin of 5012 votes while Congress' Ramesh Bagwe has lost the seat by securing 47148 votes.

  • Ghatkopar East Constituency Result: Parag Shah vs Manisha Suryavanshi

    Ghatkopar East Constituency Results: BJP's Parag Shah wins

    October 24, 2019 17:34 IST

    Ghatkopar East Assembly Constituency Result: With eleven candidates in the fray for the Sion Koliwada assembly seat, BJP's Parag Shah has won by defeating Congress' Manisha Suryavanshi with a margin of 57257 votes.

  • no shiv sena minister before trust vote cm devendra fadnavis

    No Shiv Sena minister before trust vote: CM Devendra Fadnavis

    Politics | November 05, 2014 22:57 IST

    Mumbai: Shiv Sena representatives will not be inducted into Maharashtra's BJP-led government before it wins the trust vote, chief minister Devendra Fadnavis said on Wednesday, in comments that have not gone down well with the

  • bjp s madhuri misal is maharashtra s first winner

    BJP's Madhuri Misal is Maharashtra's first winner

    Politics | October 19, 2014 10:41 IST

    Pune: BJP's Madhuri Misal won from Parvatti constituency in Pune, becoming the first winner in the Maharashtra legislative assembly elections.Misal's victory was greeted with bursting of firecrackers outside the local BJP office, distributing of sweets,