1. You Are At:
  2. Home
  3. Search All

bjd candidate

'bjd candidate' - 1 Search Result(s)

  • bjd wins odisha assembly bypoll

    BJD Wins Odisha Assembly Bypoll

    India | March 21, 2012 14:45 IST

    Bhubaneswar, Mar 21: Ruling BJD candidate Ranendra Pratap Swain today defeated his nearest Congress candidate Suresh Chandra Mohapatra by 47,390 votes in the by-election for Athgarh assembly seat in Odisha.The victory of Swain, a four-time

Live Scorecard