• Kerala Poll Results: BJP

    Kerala Poll Results: BJP's metro man E Sreedharan leads in Palakkad

    May 02, 2021, 11:01 AM IST

    Counting of votes for Kerala assembly election has begun. In Kerala, the battle is between the CPI(M)-led LDF and Congress-led-UDF. In 2021 assembly election. BJP-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) is unlikely to make significant headway.

Click Mania