RS Election: BJP leader Arun Jaitley wins election in UP, Saroj Pandey in Chattisgarh

India TV News Desk [ Updated: March 23, 2018 21:27 IST ]
Elections for 59 Rajya Sabha seats, across 16 states, held today to fill vacancies arising after the retirement of 59 members of the Upper House early next month
Bigg boss 13