Live tv
Updated on: February 16, 2020 15:11 IST

Watch: Arvind Kejriwal takes oath as Delhi CM for 3rd straight time

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) national convener Arvind Kejriwal took oath as Chief Minister of Delhi for 3rd time in a row. He took oath at Delhi's Ramlila Ground on February 16. AAP party had won 62 of 70 seats in Delhi Assembly elections on February 11.

Latest Videos