Live tv
Updated on: October 28, 2020 11:47 IST

Bihar Election 2020: Union Minister Giriraj Singh casts his vote at a polling booth in Lakhisarai

Polling in first phase has begun in 71 Assembly constituencies of Bihar amid tight security on Wednesday morning. The Election Commission of India has made elaborate security arrangements to ensure free and fair polls. A total of 71 constituencies spread over 16 districts are going to polls in this phase.

Latest Videos