1st T20I: Shreyas Iyer fireworks, KL Rahul onslaught give India six-wicket win over New Zealand

K L Rahul and Shreyas Iyer smashed quick-fire half-centuries, while skipper Virat Kohli made 45 as India defeated New Zealand by six wickets in the first T20 International to take a 1-0 lead in the five-match series in Auckland on Friday.

Latest Videos

Live Scorecard