8 MPs suspended from Rajya Sabha for 'unruly behaviour' and 'gross disorderly conduct' over Farm Bills

Rajya Sabha Chairman M Venkaiah Naidu on Monday rejected the no-confidence motion moved by the Opposition against the Deputy Chairman Harivansh saying that it is "not admissible under the rules". Naidu said that he has received a letter from 46 Opposition MPs against the Deputy Chairman alleging violation of "norms of parliament procedures".

Latest Videos