• India successfully test-fires supersonic cruise missile Brahmos off Odisha coast: DRDO officials
Updated on: January 13, 2022 23:57 IST

Aaj Ki Baat: Know names of leaders who may get BJP tickets in UP, official announcement soon

Why another BJP minister Dharam Singh Saini resigned from UP cabinet. Know names of leaders given tickets by SP, RLD in UP, which other leaders were denied tickets. for more watch Aaj Ki Baat with Rajat Sharma on India TV.

Latest Videos