• Union Budget 2022 is likely to be presented at 11 am on 1st February, despite staggered timing for Lok Sabha & Rajya Sabha: Sources
  1. You Are At:
  2. English News
  3. Election
  4. Haryana
  5. Haryana Election Results 2019 LIVE

Haryana Election Results 2019 LIVE

The voting for the Haryana Assembly election took place on October 21 where voters sealed the fate of 1,169 contestants including Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar, senior Congress leader Bhupinder Singh Hooda, Jannayak Janta Party leader Dushyant Chautala and Indian National Lok Dal's (INLD) Abhay Singh Chautala.

India TV News Desk Edited by: India TV News Desk
New Delhi Updated on: October 24, 2019 14:32 IST
Haryana Assembly Election Results 2019 LIVE: Counting begins across state

Haryana Assembly Election Results 2019 LIVE: Counting begins across state

Haryana Assembly Election Results 2019 LIVE:  Counting of votes for the 90 Haryana Assembly seats has began. is bringing you LIVE Election Result from Haryana:

2019 Haryana Vidhan Sabha Results: Highlights

  • Haryana CM Manohar Lal Khattar and his predecessor Bhupinder Singh Hooda of the Congress are among those who were leading from their respective constituencies, as per the latest trends available. 
  • Chandramohan is trailing from Panchkula
  • Haryana Finance Minister Capt Abhimanyu was trailing from his Narnaund constituency.
  • Congress leader Randeep Surjewala lost by a margin of 567 votes over the ruling BJP's Leela Ram. 
  • Tik Tok star Sonali Phogat is trailing in Haryana's Adampur. Congress candidate Kiran Chaudhary is leading from Tosham in Haryana as per the early trends.


Haryana Assembly Election Results 2019 LIVE: Constituency wise trends

Constituencies   Trends (Leads/Trails)
Kalka Congress' Pardeep Chaudhary leading 
Panchkula Chandra Mohan trailing 
Naraingarh BJP's Surender Singh trailing 
Ambala Cantt Anil Vij leading 
Ambala City BJP's Manish Goyal leading 
Mulana Congress' Varun Chaudhary leading 
Sadhaura BJP's Balwant Singh trailing 
Jagadhri BJP's Kanwar Pal trailing 
Yamuna Nagar BJP's Ghanshyam Dass trailing 
Radaur BJP's Karan Dev leading, Congress' Bishan Lal trailing 
Ladwa Congress' Mewa singh leading, BJP's Pawan Saini trailing 
Shahbad JJP's Ram Karan leading 
Thanesar BJP's Subhash Sudha leading
Pehowa Congress' Mandeep Singh Chattha trailing 
Guhla JJP's Ishwar Singh leading 
Kalayat Congress' Jai Parkash trailing 
Kaithal Congress leader Randeep Surjewala lost
Pundri BJP's Vedpal Advocate trailing 
Nilokheri BJP's Bhagwan Dass leading 
Indri BJP's Ram Kumar leading 
Karnal BJP's Manohar Lal Khattar leading 
Gharaunda BJP leader Harvinder Kalyan leading 
Assandh BJP's Bakhshish Singh Virk leading 
Panipat Rural BJP's Mahipal Dhanda leading 
Panipat City BJP's Parmod Kumar Vij leading, Congress' Sanjay Aggarwal trailing 
Israna SC BJP's Krishnan Lal Panwar trailingCongress' Balbir Singh leading
Samalkha Congress' Dharam Singh Chhoker leading, BJP's Shashi Kant Kaushik trailing 
Ganaur BJP's Nirmal Rani leading 
Rai BJP's Mohan Lal Badoli leading 
Sonipat Congress leader Krishan Hooda leading 
Gohana Congress leader Jagbir singh Malik trailing
Baroda BJP leader Yogeshwar Dutt leading 
Jind JJP's Mahabir Gupta trailing 
Uchana Kalan JJP's Dushyant Chautala leading 
Sirsa Independent candidate Gokul Setia leading 
Adampur Kuldeep Bishnoi leading / Tik Tok star Sonali Phogat trailing
Barwala BJP leader Surender Punia leading 
Hisar BJP's Kamal Gupta leading by 11635 votes 
Badhra JJP's Naina Singh leadingCongress' Ranbir Singh Mahendra trailing 
Charkhi Dadri BJP's Babita Phogat leading 
Bhiwani BJP's Ghanshyan Saraf leading 
Tosham Congress' Kiran Chaudhary leading 
Bawani Khera BJP's  Bishamber Singh leading, RamKrishan Fauji trailing 
Garhi Sampla-Kiloi Congress leader Bhupinder Singh Hooda leading 
Rohtak BJP's Manish Grover trailing 
Kalanaur BJP's Ramavtar Balmiki leading, Congress leader Shakuntla Khatak trailing 
Bahadurgarh BJP's Naresh Kaushik leading 
Jhajjar Congress' Geeta Bhukkal leading by 5985 votes 
Beri Congress leader Raghuvir Singh Kadian leading against BJP's Vikram Kadian
Narnaul BJP's Captain Abhimanyu leading 
Nangal Chaudhry  
Bawal SC BJP leader Dr. Banwari Lal leading 
Rewari Congress' Chiranjeev Rao leading, BJP's Sunil Kumar trailing 
Pataudi  BJP's Satya Prakash leading 
Badshahpur Independent candidate Rakesh Daultabad leading , BJP's Manish Yadav trailing 
Sohna BJP's Sanjay Singh trailing 
Ferozepur Jhirka  
Hodal SC  
Faridabad NIT Congress' Neeraj Sharma leading with 1941 votes against BJP
Ballabgarh BJP's Mool Chand Sharma leading 
Faridabad BJP's Narender Gupta leading with 6235 votes against Congress
Tigaon BJP's Rajesh Nagar leading 


Haryana Assembly Election 2019 Trivia

Did You Know: The highest voter turnout in Haryana was witnessed in Ellenabad (83 pc), from where INLD leader Abhay Singh Chautala is seeking re-election. But Karnal, from where Chief Minister ML Khattar is seeking re-election, recorded a modest turnout of nearly 52.29. Panipat City's turnout was the lowest at 45 per cent. 

Also Read | Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 Results LIVE

Also Read | Fastest Assembly and Bypoll Results, Early Leads, Trails

Write a comment