Tuesday, June 25, 2024
  1. You Are At:
  2. News
  3. Rajasthan
  4. Rajasthan election: AAP releases fourth list of 26 candidates including Ajmer North and South, Udaipur Rural

Rajasthan election: AAP releases fourth list of 26 candidates including Ajmer North and South, Udaipur Rural

Assembly election in Rajasthan is scheduled to take place on November 25 and the counting of votes will take place on December 3 along with the results of four other states including Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Mizoram.

Edited By: Shashwat Bhandari @ShashBhandari New Delhi Updated on: November 04, 2023 0:39 IST
Representational image
Image Source : FILE PHOTO Representational image

Rajasthan Assembly Election: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Friday released its fourth list of 26 candidates for upcoming Rajasthan polls. In its new list, the party has announced candidates for various key seats including Ajmer North, Ajmer South (SC), Udaipur Rural (ST), Bhilwara, Sapotra (ST), Dhariawad (ST), Ghatol (ST), Garhi (ST), Jhunjhunu, Hanumangarh among others.

Check out fourth list of AAP candidates for Rajasthan Assembly election.

  1. Ajmer North - Ramesh Kumar Tehlani
  2. Ajmer South (SC) - Ravi Balotia
  3. Begun - Adv. Ramesh Raghav
  4. Barmer - Bhagwan Singh Labrau
  5. Bari - Amar Singh Kushwaha
  6. Bhilwara - Ashok Mundana
  7. Bhim - Commando Manohar Singh Rawat
  8. Churu - Sanjay Khan
  9. Dag (SC) - Anil Kumar Pankaj
  10. Dhariawad (ST) - Kaluram Meena 
  11. Dantaramgarh -  Bhudhram Jat
  12. Hanumangarh - Sachin Kaushik
  13. Jhunjhunu - Rashid Khan 
  14. Kishangarh Bas - Adv Charan Singh Yadav 
  15. Kherwara (ST) - Gautam Lal Parmar
  16. Ghatol (ST) - Narayan Lal Ninama
  17. Garhi (ST) - Paras Pargi
  18. Gangapur - Ghanshyam Bairwa
  19. Nimbahera - Sakir Khan
  20. Rajsamand - Dr Ghanshyam Moradia
  21. Sangaria - Sandeep Saran
  22. Sojat (SC) - Dr Om Prakash Gehlot
  23. Sagwara (ST) - Shival Maida
  24. Sanganer - Amit Dadhich 
  25. Sapotra (ST) - Prem Singh Meena
  26. Udaipur Rural (ST) - Hiralal Pargi

Prior to this, AAP released its previous three lists for Rajasthan in October. So far, the party has revealed the names of 86 candidates.

Assembly election in Rajasthan is set to take place on November 25 and results will be declared on December 3.

Meanwhile, addressing a rally in poll-bound Chhattisgarh, AAP convenor Arvind Kejriwal said, "even after 75 years of Independence, poor people in the country are unable to get complete treatment if they fall ill... In these 75 years, what did these two parties (BJP and Congress) do? They simply looted the country..."

Arvind Kejriwal was addressing people in Janjgir-Champa region.

ALSO READ | Rajasthan: Income Tax raids several locations linked to gravel businessman Nilesh Gadhiya group, associates


Read all the Breaking News Live on indiatvnews.com and Get Latest English News & Updates from Rajasthan