App Store Google Play
IndiaTV RSS Feeds
February 12, 2016
You Are Here : Home » Sports » Cricket »Australia elect to bat in Women's World Cup

Australia elect to bat in Women's World Cup

IANS [ Updated 17 Feb 2013, 16:20:41 ]
Australia elect to bat in Women's World Cup

Mumbai, Feb 17: Australia captain Jodie Fields won the toss and elected to bat against the West Indies in the final of the ICC Women’s World Cup at Brabourne Stadium on Sunday.

The squads:

Australia: Rachael Haynes, Meg Lanning, Jess Cameron, Alex Blackwell, Lisa Sthalekar, Jodie Fields (captain), Sarah Coyte, Erin Osborne, Ellyse Perry, Julie Hunter, Megan Schutt.

West Indies: Kycia Knight, Natasha McLean, Stafanie Taylor, Kyshona Knight, Deandra Dottin, Merrisa Aguilleira (captain), Shanel Daley, Shemaine Campbelle, Shaquana Quintyne, Anisa Mohammed, Tremayne Smartt.

For latest news on mobile and tablet, download IndiaTV Android app and iOS app. Also like IndiaTV's official Facebook page and follow us on Twitter to stay tuned to latest news.

Related Tags: