Wednesday, December 06, 2023
Updated on: March 25, 2022 15:23 IST

Yogi Adityanath oath ceremony : Keshav Prasad Maurya, Brajesh Pathak to be Deputy CMs

Keshav Prasad Maurya and Brajesh Pathak would be the next Deputy Chief Ministers. Maurya is not a member of the Legislative Assembly. He had lost the election from Sirathu seat. Brajesh Pathak won elections from Lucknow Cantt.