Updated on: August 09, 2018 10:12 IST

Rajya Sabha Dy Chairman election: It's NDA's Harivansh vs Oppn's Hariprasad

RS deputy chairman election: The election will be held at 11 am, soon after the laying of papers. The post of Rajya Sabha Deputy Chairman has been lying vacant since the retirement of PJ Kurien on July 1.