Thursday, July 25, 2024
Updated on: October 19, 2020 15:03 IST

Bihar Assembly Polls 2020: Which party will get the support of voters of Begusarai?

The Bihar elections will be held in three phases. Elections for the first phase will take place on October 28 on 71 Assembly constituencies, elections for the second phase on 94 seats will take place on November 3, and the third phase poll on 78 Assembly seats on November 7.