Updated on: September 13, 2021 16:40 IST

Special News | Amit Shah, Manohar Lal Khattar and Shivraj Singh Chouhan congratulate Bhupendra Patel

Bhupendra Patel took oath as the new CM of Gujarat today. While he was congratulated by Home Minister Amit Shah, MP CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan and Haryana CM Manohar Lal Khattar, PM Modi too took it to Twitter to congratulate the new CM of Gujarat.

Latest Videos