Live tv
Published on: March 21, 2022 11:49 IST

AAP finalises three candidates for upcoming Rajya Sabha polls

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) recently finalised three names who will be the party's candidates in the upcoming Rajya Sabha election. These include Harbhajan Singh, Dr Sandeep Pathak and Raghav Chadha.

Latest Videos