Live tv
Updated on: March 11, 2022 9:09 IST

Aaj Ki Baat | Yogi becomes first CM since Independence to be re-elected after serving full 5-year-term

The BJP-led alliance was leading in over 274 seats as against 119 of its nearest rival Samajwadi Party-led alliance in the initial rounds of counting of votes in Uttar Pradesh. Watch indepth analysis of election results in Aaj Ki Baat with Rajat Sharma.

Latest Videos