Updated on: June 14, 2021 20:20 IST

LJP MPs revolt against Chirag Paswan; Pashupati Paras elected leader

Months after having muddled the NDA’s political message in Bihar assembly elections, the Chirag Paswan-led Lok Janshakti Party imploded from within, with his five Lok Sabha MPs ousting him as the floor leader in their parliamentary unit.

Latest Videos