Live tv
Updated on: February 16, 2020 10:16 IST

CM designate Arvind Kejriwal to swear-in as Chief Minister for the third time at Ramlila Ground today

Kejriwal will take oath as chief minister of Delhi at Ramlila Maidan for the third time after his party won 62 out of 70 seats in Delhi Assembly Elections 2020.

Latest Videos