Live tv
  1. You Are At:
  2. English News
  3. Election News
  4. Maharashtra Assembly Polls 2019 News

More Election News

  • Pune Assembly Seats Results Latest

    Pune Assembly Seats Results Latest

    October 24, 2019 14:22 IST

    Pune Assembly Seats Results Latest: Counting of votes is underway for Maharashtra Assembly Election Results. Pune is crucial as the district alone sends 22 MLAs to the 288-member Maharashtra assembly. Maharashtra went to polls in a single phase on October 24.   

  • Shivadi Constituency Result 2019

    Shivadi Constituency Result LIVE: Shiv Sena's Ajay Choudhari wins

    October 24, 2019 14:12 IST

    Shivadi Assembly Election Results in 2019 Live Updates: Shiv Sena leader Ajay Vinayak Choudhari has emerged as the winner from Shivadi Constituency in 2019 Maharashtra elections as the incumbent MLA has secured 77533 votes defeating MNS leader Santosh Raghunath Nalawade by a margin of 39,337 votes. MNS' Raghunath has secured 38297 votes.

Read More