Updated on: June 20, 2020 9:35 IST

Rajya Sabha Elections 2020: NDA sweeps polls winning 10 out of 19 seats

Elections for 19 Rajya Sabha seats spread across eight states were held on June 19. BJP, Congress, and YSRCP secured 8, 5, and 4 seats respectively. On the other hand, NPP and MNF won one seat each.