1. You Are At:
  2. Home
  3. Search All


'kharswan' - 1 Search Result(s)

  • jharkhand polls arjun munda loses from kharswan

    Jharkhand Polls: Arjun Munda loses from Kharswan

    Politics | December 23, 2014 16:47 IST

    Ranchi: Former Jharkhand Chief Minister and heavyweight BJP leader Arjun Munda lost from the Kharsawan (ST) constituency.Munda, who had won the Kharsawan seat four times earlier, lost to JMM's Dashrath Gagrai.Also Read: Jharkhand Polls: BJP