1. You Are At:
  2. English News
  3. Topic
  4. Winners

  • indian among 6 winners of magsaysay award

    Indian among 6 winners of Magsaysay award

    World | July 25, 2012 22:43 IST

    Manila, Jul 25: An Indian grassroot activist whose pioneering community initiatives in Tamil Nadu empowered thousands of rural women to form micro enterprises and break the poverty spiral, is among this year's six winners of

  • formula one winners this year so far

    Formula One winners this year so far

    Other Sports | June 20, 2012 16:19 IST

     London, June 20: Following is the yearlong schedule for Formula One races and the names of their winners in brackets:March 18 -- Australian GP (Jenson Button)March 25 -- Malaysia GP (Fernando Alonso)April 15 -- Chinese

  • loew to rely on bayern players for euro 2012

    Loew to rely on Bayern players for Euro 2012

    Football | June 08, 2012 22:45 IST

    Ukraine, Jun8: Germany coach Joachim Loew is picking losers to become winners.Loew appears ready to fashion his team at the European Championship around a Bayern Munich contingent which lost out to Borussia Dortmund in the

  • list of winners of delhi civic polls

    List Of Winners Of Delhi Civic Polls

    India | April 17, 2012 23:45 IST

    New Delhi, Apr 17: Following is the official list of winners for  elections to the three municipal corporations of Delhi: LIST OF WINNERS

  • list of winners and runners up in punjab elections

    List Of Winners and Runners Up In Punjab Elections

    India | March 07, 2012 21:33 IST

    Chandigarh, Mar 6: Following is the complete list of winners and runners-up in Punjab assembly elections:http://ceopunjab.nic.in/English/frmpbvsresults.aspx

  • list of winners and runners up in goa assembly polls

    List Of Winners And Runners Up In Goa Assembly Polls

    India | March 07, 2012 21:35 IST

    Panaji, March 6: The following is the list of winners and runnersup for the Goa assembly polls, courtesy Navhind Times: (1) AldonaTICLO GLENN (BJP) 11,315DAYANAND NARVEKAR (INC) 7,839Dr WILFRED D'SOUZA (TMC) 643 (2) BenaulimCAETANO SILVA (GVP)

  • complete list of winners in haryana assembly polls

    Complete List Of Winners In Haryana Assembly Polls

    India | October 22, 2009 21:29 IST

    Following is the complete list of winners in the Haryana assembly elections : Bhupinder Singh Hooda(Cong)  – Garhi Sampla Kiloi Om Prakash Chautala (INLD) – Uchana Kalan   (Finance Minister Birendra Singh (Cong) LOST) Kishenpal Gurjar