• Union Budget 2022 is likely to be presented at 11 am on 1st February, despite staggered timing for Lok Sabha & Rajya Sabha: Sources

Kinnaur District Pin Code

India has 29 states with at least 720 districts comprising of approximately 6 lakh villages, and over 8200 cities and towns. Indian postal department has allotted a unique postal code of pin code to each district/village/town/city to ensure quick delivery of postal services.

A Postal Index Number or PIN or PIN code is a code in the post office numbering or post code system used by India Post, the Indian postal administration. The code is six digits long. You can find out the pin code of Kinnaur district in Himachal Pradesh right here.

The first three digits of the PIN represent a specific geographical region called a sorting district that is headquartered at the main post office of the largest city and is known as the sorting office. A state may have one or more sorting districts depending on the volumes of mail handled. The fourth digit represents the route on which a delivery office is located in the sorting district. The last two digits represent the delivery office within the sorting district starting from 01 which would be the GPO or HO.

Kinnaur District Pin Code List

AkpaPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172116
AsrangMoorangKinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172109
BarangKalpa(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172107
BariNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172115
BatseriSangla(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172106
BhabaNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172118
Bhaba NagarNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172115
BruaSangla(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172105
ChagaonNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172104
ChangoPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172111
ChansuSangla(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172106
CharangMorang(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172109
ChauraNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172101
ChitkulSangla(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172106
Chota KhambaNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172101
DublingPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172111
DuniKalpa(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172108
GiabongMorang(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172110
GuePoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172111
HangoHangrangKinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172112
JangiMorang(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172109
KalpaKalpa(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172108
KamrooSanglaKinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172106
KanamPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172110
KarchamSangla(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172105
KatgaonNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172118
KhawangiKalpa(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172107
KilbaNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172105
KothiKalpa(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172107
KunnuMorang(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172109
LabrangPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172110
LippaMorang(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172109
LiyoHangrangKinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172112
MeberKalpa(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172107
MirroNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172104
MoorangMorang(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172109
NakoHangrangKinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172111
NamgiaPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172111
NathpaNicharKinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172115
NesangPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172110
NicharNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172103
NigulsariNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172101
PangiKalpa(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172107
PanviNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172104
Ponda SoldingNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172115
Pooh GaonPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172111
PoohPoohKinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172111
PowariKalpa(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172107
PurbaniKalpa(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172107
RakchhamSangla(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172106
RamniNicharKinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172104
RarangPoohKinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172116
Reckong PeoKalpa(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172107
RibbaMorang(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172116
RispaMorang(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172116
RoghiKalpa(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172108
RopaPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172110
SamdooPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172111
SanglaSangla(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172106
SapniSangla(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172105
ShalkharPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172111
ShiasoPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172110
ShongSangla(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172105
SpeeloPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172110
SumraPoohKinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172111
SungraNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172115
SunnamPoo(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172110
TapriNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172104
TarandaNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172101
ThangiMorang(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172109
UrniNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172104
VirgarhNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172030
WangtooNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172104
YullaNichar(T)KinnaurHIMACHAL PRADESH 172104
Disclaimer: The information provided here is latest and updated as available from India Post, but the users are advised to verify information with the respective Postal Office before using the information provided. The website or author is not for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Any liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of the information provided will therefore be rejected.