Debagarh District Pin Code

India has 29 states with at least 720 districts comprising of approximately 6 lakh villages, and over 8200 cities and towns. Indian postal department has allotted a unique postal code of pin code to each district/village/town/city to ensure quick delivery of postal services.

A Postal Index Number or PIN or PIN code is a code in the post office numbering or post code system used by India Post, the Indian postal administration. The code is six digits long. You can find out the pin code of Debagarh district in Odisha right here.

The first three digits of the PIN represent a specific geographical region called a sorting district that is headquartered at the main post office of the largest city and is known as the sorting office. A state may have one or more sorting districts depending on the volumes of mail handled. The fourth digit represents the route on which a delivery office is located in the sorting district. The last two digits represent the delivery office within the sorting district starting from 01 which would be the GPO or HO.

Debagarh District Pin Code List

AmbagaonBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
AunliReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
BalamBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768108
BalandaBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
BalaniBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
BampardaBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
BarghatTileibaniDebagarhODISHA 768121
BarkoteBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
BasaloiBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768108
BhatsinghBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768108
BudidoReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
CharimanchaBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
DandasinghaBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768108
DanraBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
DantaribahalDebagarhDebagarhODISHA 768108
DashghariaReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
Deogarh DebagarhDeogarhDebagarhODISHA 768108
DholparaTileibaniDebagarhODISHA 768121
GambharipaliKundheigolaDebagarhODISHA 768109
GangananTileibaniDebagarhODISHA 768108
Gohira Dam SiteDebagarhDebagarhODISHA 768121
GursangBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
JhargoguaTileibaniDebagarhODISHA 768108
K.TainsarBarkotDebagarhODISHA 768119
KadopadaBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
KallaBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
KandhalBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768108
KansarDebagarhDebagarhODISHA 768121
KantabahalKundheigolaDebagarhODISHA 768109
KantapaliBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768108
KarlagaKundheigolaDebagarhODISHA 768109
KatangapaniReamalDebagarhODISHA 768107
KhileiReamalDebagarhODISHA 768108
KundheigolaReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
LaimuraTileibaniDebagarhODISHA 768108
LulangReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
MadhyapurBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
MalehipadaReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
NauliparaReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
NuadihiKundheigolaDebagarhODISHA 768228
NuadihiReamalDebagarhODISHA 768108
PalsamaReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
ParposiTileibaniDebagarhODISHA 768108
PurunagarhDebagarhDebagarhODISHA 768119
ReamalReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
RengalbedaReamalDebagarhODISHA 768119
SaidaBarkotDebagarhODISHA 768110
SalebhataReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
SarpalKundheigolaDebagarhODISHA 768109
SarualiBarkoteDebagarhODISHA 768110
SugudaTileibaniDebagarhODISHA 768108
TabadaReamalDebagarhODISHA 768119
TarangReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
TentelabahalReamalDebagarhODISHA 768119
TileibaniDebagarhDebagarhODISHA 768119
TinkbirReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
TuhilamalReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
TungamalReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
UtuniaReamalDebagarhODISHA 768109
chunav manch uttar pradesh 2022
Disclaimer: The information provided here is latest and updated as available from India Post, but the users are advised to verify information with the respective Postal Office before using the information provided. The website or author is not for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Any liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of the information provided will therefore be rejected.