IPL 2021: SRH make four major changes as MI elect to bat in Chennai

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and opted to bat in their IPL match against Sunrisers Hyderabad here on Saturday. For SRH, Virat Singh, Abhishek Sharma, Mujeeb ur Rahman and Khaleel Ahmed got their first game of the season. MI, on the other hand, included Adam Milne in place of Marco Jansen.

Latest Videos