Live tv
Updated on: August 13, 2019 18:04 IST

88 NLFT militants surrender in Tripura

88 members of the banned National Liberation Front of Tripura (NLFT) have surrendered to Tripura Chief Minister Biplab Kumar Deb, three days after signing a tri-partite agreement in New Delhi with the Centre and the Tripura government.

Latest Videos