Updated on: September 26, 2021 19:29 IST

Kurukshetra: Is Team Yogi fully prepared for 2022?

A total of seven new ministers including Jitin Prasada were inducted in the Yogi cabinet on Friday. All these ministers come from different castes and constituencies. With his new ministers, is CM Yogi Adityanath all set for the 2022 UP polls? Watch Kurukshetra with Pankaj Bhargava and Surbhi Sharma.