3rd ODI: West Indies win toss, elect to bat against India

Reported by : India TV News Desk [ Updated: August 14, 2019 21:13 IST ]

West Indies skipper Jason Holder won the toss and opted to bat against India in the third and final ODI of the three-match series on Wednesday. India made one change, bringing in Yuzvendra Chahal in place of Kuldeep Yadav, while West Indies left out Sheldon Cottrell and Oshane Thomas and included Keemo Paul and Fabien Allen.


Live Scorecard