1. You Are At:
  2. English News
  3. Entertainment
  4. Celebrities
  5. Nick Jonas' new track Cool has references to Sophie Turner and Priyanka Chopra. Watch video

Nick Jonas' new track Cool has references to Sophie Turner and Priyanka Chopra. Watch video

After Sucker, Jonas Brothers drop their new track Cool.

India TV Entertainment Desk India TV Entertainment Desk
New Delhi Updated on: April 05, 2019 21:20 IST
priyanka chopra nick jonas jonas brothers new track cool
Image Source : INSTAGRAM

Latest Celebrities News, Priyanka Chopra, Nick Jonas share first glimpse from Jonas Brothers’ new track cool. Watch video


Priyanka Chopra is indeed lucky for her beau Nick Jonas. Months after the pop singer and actor tied the knot to this Bollywood beauty, their former band Jonas Brothers reunited again with a fresh track Sucker. The music video featured their better halves, Priyanka Chopra, Sophie Turner and Danielle Jonas in the video. Weeks later, Jonas Brothers have dropped their second track titled Cool. 

In the track, Nick drops an indirect reference to 2018- the year when he got married. “I’ve been having a good year,” he sings but Joe’s reference to Sophie Turner is more direct. “I come back home, sitting there waiting like its Game of Thrones,” he sings.

On Thursday night, Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas shared the first look of Jonas Brothers' new track Cool. It shows Nick Jonas buried in the sand with his head sticking out. Unlike Sucker, this video doesn't seem to have Sophie or Priyanka  in the frame. 

Earlier, Nick Jonas shared a poster from their track Cool and announced that the song will be out on Friday, that is, today. 

On the work front, Nick Jonas is simultaneously working on his next film Jumanji. He also voiced the character of Lou in animated film Ugly Dolls. 

Priyanka Chopra, on the other hand, has wrapped up shooting for The Sky Is Pink. She is successfully hosting her YouTube Original If I Could Tell You Just One Thing. 

Write a comment