1. You Are At:
  2. Home
  3. Entertainment News
  4. Bollywood News
  5. Bigg Boss Telugu: How to vote online and save Mumaith, Sameer, Kalpana and others

Bigg Boss Telugu: How to vote online and save Mumaith, Sameer, Kalpana and others

Bigg Boss Telugu is being hosted by Junior NTR and the list of the nominated contestant is out.

Written by: India TV Entertainment Desk, New Delhi [ Updated: August 04, 2017 14:49 IST ]
Junior NTR, Bigg Boss Telugu- India TV

Bigg Boss Telugu is ruling the TRP charts of the small screen owing to the crispy content and entertaining performance by the contestants along with the host Junior NTR. From Sampoornesh Babu’s suicide threatening to Mumaith Khan’s one-day exit story, the reality show has every element to keep the fans hooked. This week 6 contestants have been nominated for eviction. Their names include Kalpana, Sameer, Dhanraj, Mumaith Khan, Mahesh Kathi and Shiva Balaji

How to vote online




  • Go to Google and search for Big Boss Telugu vote
  • The name of the eliminated contestants will appear. You can click on your favourite participant’s name.
  • A person from one email id can give only 50 votes. You can give your vote to different contestant or shower all of them on your favourite ones. This just depends on you.  

You can also save the constants by giving miss call on these numbers.

Mumaith- 08433900162

Dhanraj- 08433900173

Kalpana- 08433900167

Mahesh Kathi- 08433900168

Samir- 08433900161

Shiva Balaji- 08433900170


The voting lines are open till Friday midnight. This will be the fourth eviction. Jyothi, Madhupriya and Sampoornesh Babu have already left the house. So, don’t wait and save your favourite contestant. Get ready to meet your favourite host Junior NTR on the weekend episode. 

For Entertainment updates, follow our Facebook page

Write a comment

Bigg boss 12