1. You Are At:
  2. English News
  3. Election
  4. Bihar Election 2020: CPI(M) announces 4 candidates

Bihar Election 2020: CPI(M) announces 4 candidates

Ajay Kumar will contest from Bibhutipur constituency while Rajendra Prasad Singh has been fielded from Matihani. Rajmangal Prasad will be contesting from Pipra and Satendra Yadav from Majhi assembly constituency.   

India TV Politics Desk India TV Politics Desk
New Delhi Published on: October 05, 2020 9:18 IST
Bihar election 2020, bihar assembly election 2020, CPIM announces 4 candidates, cpim candidates, cpi
Image Source : PTI


The Communist Party of India (Marxist) has announced four candidates for the upcoming assembly election in Bihar. 

Ajay Kumar will contest from Bibhutipur constituency while Rajendra Prasad Singh has been fielded from Matihani. Rajmangal Prasad will be contesting from Pipra and Satendra Yadav from Majhi assembly constituency. 

CPI(M) is an ally in Mahagathbandhan in Bihar.

Write a comment