Mahagathbandhan releases manifesto for Bihar assembly elections 2020

The Mahagathbandhan alliance - the Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD), Congress and Left parties - on Saturday released its manifesto for the upcoming assembly election in Bihar. From 10 lakh jobs to farm loan waivers, the manifesto has a plenty of promises. The manifesto was released by RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav while Congress leaders Randeep Singh Surjewala and Shaktisinh Gohil were also present at the press meet among other leaders.