• Jhansi: 11 killed as tractor overturns in mine; women, children among dead
Updated on: January 22, 2019 20:33 IST

Virat Kohli turns history upside down, clean sweeps ICC's three major awards

Virat Kohli has become the first player in history to win the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Cricketer of the Year, the ICC Men’s Test Player of the Year and the ICC ODI Player of the Year awards following an extraordinary 2018.

Latest Videos

Social Tracker