Friday, December 01, 2023
  1. You Are At:
  2. English News
  3. Education
  4. CBSE 10th Result 2021: Class 10th Result declared; Check direct link, website

CBSE 10th Result 2021: Class 10th Result declared; Check direct link, website

CBSE class 10 result announced. The students can check the results through the websites-,,

India TV Education Desk Edited by: India TV Education Desk New Delhi Updated on: August 03, 2021 14:04 IST
CBSE 10th result 2021

CBSE 10th result announced 

CBSE Class 10 result 2021: The Central Board of Secondary Education has announced the result of class 10 exam on Tuesday (August 3) at 12 pm. The results, when announced, can be accessed on the board's official websites-,,  

LIVE UPDATES | CBSE Class 10 Result 2021 today at 12 

Both the class 10, 12 exams were cancelled this year due to the Covid-19 second wave. The class 10 result will be announced on basis of an alternate assessment policy set by the board. As per the format set by the board for result formulation, for Class 10, 30 per cent marks based on the average theory component of the best three performing subjects out of the main five subjects will be taken.

CBSE 10th result 2021: How to check 

  1. Visit the websites-,  
  2. Click on 'CBSE Class 10' result link 
  3. Enter log-in credentials- registration number, roll number 
  4. Class 10 results will appear on the screen 
  5. Download, take a printout for further reference.  

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) earlier announced the class 12 exam result on Friday (July 30). A total of 12.96 lakh (12,96,318) students cleared the class 12 exam successfully, recording a pass percentage of 99.37 per cent. Girls have done better than boys by 0.54 per cent. The pass percentage of girls was 99.67 per cent, while for boys it was 99.13 per cent.

READ MORE | How to check CBSE Class 10 result 2021  

ALSO READ | Plumber's son scores 97.6% in CBSE Class 12, targets IIT to fulfill his dreams   


Read all Assembly Election Results 2023 Live on and Get the Latest English News and Updates on Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Mizoram, Rajasthan and Telangana