Friday, July 19, 2024
Updated on: May 15, 2018 15:38 IST

BJP's J P Nadda, Dhamrendra Pradhan and Prakash Javadekar leave for Karnataka

Karnataka Election Results 2018 LIVE Updates: The trends now seem to be going in favour of the BJP which is now ahead of the required 112-seat mark for simple majority. Meanwhile, the Congress seems to be hit by the incumbency factor, and is far behi