Updated on: May 01, 2021 23:20 IST

BJP or TMC - Who will win Battle of Bengal?

The marathon eight-phase assembly elections in West Bengal is over and now all eyes are on May 2 when the votes will be counted. The over month-long elections in Bengal witnessed high-pitched and acerbic campaigning from both the ruling Trinamool Congress and the prime challenger Bharatiya Janata Party.