Updated on: November 09, 2020 17:02 IST

Bihar Election 2020: Excitement among RJD workers ahead of results

Will Bihar get a new and young chief minister in Tejashwi Prasad Yadav, who celebrates his 31st birthday on Monday? Or have the voters reposed their faith in incumbent Nitish Kumar, who is eyeing his fourth term?

Latest Videos