Live tv
Updated on: November 16, 2020 23:36 IST

Super 100: BJP leaders Tarkishore Prasad, Renu Devi take oath as Bihar Dy CMs

BJP leader Tarkishore Prasad and Renu Devi took oath as Deputy Chief Ministers of Bihar at Raj Bhavan on November 16. This time the state government will have 2 Deputy CMs.

Latest Videos