Updated on: March 11, 2021 21:24 IST

Prithvi Shaw slams 165 in Vijay Hazare Trophy; breaks Mayank Agarwal's record

Prithvi Shaw slammed a second-successive century in the semifinal of the Vijay Hazare Trophy against Karnataka, and also went past Mayank Agarwal to score the highest runs in a single edition of the tournament in its history.