Updated on: August 27, 2021 23:20 IST

La Ganesan takes oath as Manipur Governor

La Ganesan sworn in as the 17th Governor of Manipur at the Darbar Hall of Raj Bhavan on August 27. He was administered the oath of office by Chief Justice of Manipur High Court PV Sanjay Kumar. Chief Minister N Biren Singh, ministers, and legislators were present in the ceremonial function.

Latest Videos