Live tv
  • AIMIM leader Danish Qureshi arrested by Ahmedabad Police for his alleged derogatory remarks on 'Shivling' amid Gyanvapi mosque row
Updated on: October 21, 2020 11:51 IST

Bihar Election 2020: LJP chief Chirag Paswan releases manifesto

Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) chief Chirag Paswan on Wednesday released party's manifesto for the upcoming assembly election in Bihar. Making the "ghoshna patra" public, Chirag emphasises on the party's vision of "Bihar first Bihari first".

Latest Videos