Updated on: February 09, 2021 16:32 IST

Bihar Cabinet Expansion: Nitish Kumar inducts 17 new ministers to his Cabinet

Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar on Friday inducted 17 new ministers to his Cabinet. The 17 ministers include 9 from the BJP and 8 from the Janata Dal (United). Governor Phagu Chauhan administered the oath of office and secrecy to the new ministers at Raj Bhavan here.

Latest Videos