Bihar Assembly Election 2020: PM Modi vs Rahul Gandhi today as poll campaign heats up

PM Modi is scheduled to hold three election rallies in at Dehri-on Sone (Rohtas district), Gaya and Bhagalpur seeking votes for NDA candidates. Rahul Gandhi will be in Nawada's Hisua, and Kahalgaon in Bhagalpur.

Latest Videos