Naveen Patnaik to take oath as Odisha CM for 5th term today

India TV News Desk [ Updated: May 29, 2019 11:00 IST ]
Though Naveen Patnaik in earlier four occasions (2000, 2004, 2009 and 2014) was sworn in at the Raj Bhavan, this is for the first time that he will be taking oath in a grand manner. He had invited PM Narendra Modi to the swearing in ceremony.
Bigg boss 13