Bihar Elelection 2020: JDU will contest over 122 seats in Bihar, BJP gets 121 seats

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Janata Dal (United) on Tuesday sealed a seat-sharing deal for the upcoming Assembly elections in Bihar. As per the formula, the JD(U) will contest from 122 seats and the BJP from 121 seats.