Bihar Election 2020: Polling underway, 15% voting in 3 hours

Bihar minister Suresh Sharma casts vote at polling booth number 94 in Muzaffarpur. Polling is underway in 78 assembly segments of Bihar in the third and final phase of state elections on Saturday in which 2.35 crore voters are eligible to decide the