Live tv
Updated on: October 26, 2020 12:17 IST

Bihar election 2020: Gauging the pulse of voters of Hajipur

The Bihar elections will be held in three phases. Elections for the first phase will take place on October 28 on 71 Assembly constituencies, elections for the second phase on 94 seats will take place on November 3.

Latest Videos