Updated on: May 02, 2021 11:05 IST

Bengal Results: Trends indicate edge for TMC over BJP

BJP leader Suvendu Adhikari is leading by 8,206 votes in Nandigram. TMC supremo and West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee is contesting against Adhikari. Adhikari quit the TMC last year and joined the BJP. Nandigram is considered as a bastion of Adhikari family.

Latest Videos